Gorgeous Event Films We Love

We know what a minefield it is selecting the right supplier to ensure your wedding is practically perfect in every way.

Since we are lucky enough to work with some of the best people in the industry we thought it only fair to share our Gorgeous white wedding directory with you.

We hope it makes the decision making easier.

Photographers

Barker Evans Photography / barkerevans.com

Guy Hearn / www.guyhearn.com

Mike Garrard / www.mikegarrard.co.uk

Pippa Mackenzie / www.pippamackenzie.com

Amy Murrell / www.especiallyamy.co.uk/

Ria Mishaal / riamishaal.com/

Brett Harkness / brettharknessphotography.com/

Barrie Downie / www.barriedownie.com

Polly Alexandre / www.alexandreweddings.com

Marianne Taylor / www.mariannetaylorphotography.co.uk

Stuart Cooper / www.cooper-photography.co.uk/

David Bostock / www.davidbostockphotography.co.uk

Dominique Bader / www.dominiquebader.com/


Country Piles

Babington House (Nr Frome)

Pennyhill Park (Surrey)

Goodwood House (Sussex)

World Inspired Tents (UK)

The Grove (Hertfordshire)

The Chewton Glen (Hants)

Cowley Manor (Cotswolds)

Limewood (New Forest, Hampshire)


Palaces & Castles

Blenheim Palace (Oxford)

Highclere Castle

Cliveden (Berks)


London Glamour

The Dorchester

One Mayfair

One Marylebone

Syon Park

Claridges

The Berkeley

The Savoy

The Langham


English Beach Chic

The Gallivant (Rye, Sussex)


Wedding Planners

UK Alliance of Wedding Planners / www.ukawp.com

Katrina Otter Weddings / www.katrinaotterweddings.co.uk

Julia Sibun Event Management / www.juliasibun.co.uk

Kelly Chandler / www.thebespokeweddingco.com

Sage & Flo Weddings & Events / sageandflo.com/

Cranberry Blue Weddings / www.cranberryblueweddings.co.uk/

GSP Events / www.gsp-uk.com

Lovestruck Weddings / www.lovestruckweddings.co.uk/portfolio/

Something Blue / www.somethingbluewedding.co.uk

Alastair Currie Events / www.alastaircurrieevents.com

Isobel Lamplough / www.isobelweddings.com


Florists

Millie Richardson Flowers / www.millierichardsonflowers.com/

Arcade Flowers / www.arcadeflowers.co.uk

Jo Wood @ Passion Flowers / www.flowersbypassion.com


Make Up Artists

Victoria Draper / vickydraper.com

Kate Hughes / www.katehughes.com


DJs

Guy Stevens / www.discotheque.co.uk

Matt Maurice Discotheque Couture / www.mattmaurice.co.uk/

Nigel Peirce / www.stylishweddingdisco.co.uk


Bands

The Groove Elite Band / www.thegrooveelite.band

London Essentials / www.thelondonessentials.com

Madhen / madhen.net

The Frockettes / www.frockettes.co.uk

Ashmore Acoustics / www.ashmoreacoustics.co.uk/

Mike Lee / www.michaellee.co.uk


Design, gifts and bridal wear

Victoria Fitzroy Design / www.victoriafitzroy.com/

Amara Bridal Registry / www.amara.com/weddings

Print For The Love Of Wood / www.printforloveofwood.com

Ellie Sanderson Wedding Dress Boutique / www.elliesanderson.co.uk/

Emily & Jo Stationery / www.emilyandjo.co.uk/

The English Group / www.theenglishgroup.co.uk