Gorgeous Event Films We Love

We know what a minefield it is selecting the right supplier to ensure your wedding is practically perfect in every way.

Since we are lucky enough to work with some of the best people in the industry we thought it only fair to share our Gorgeous white wedding directory with you.

We hope it makes the decision making easier.

Photographers

Dominique Bader / www.dominiquebader.com/

Mike Garrard / www.mikegarrard.co.uk

Pippa Mackenzie / www.pippamackenzie.com

Amy Murrell / www.especiallyamy.co.uk/

Ria Mishaal / riamishaal.com/

Brett Harkness / brettharknessphotography.com/

Barrie Downie / www.barriedownie.com

Polly Alexandre / www.alexandreweddings.com

Marianne Taylor / www.mariannetaylorphotography.co.uk

Stuart Cooper / www.cooper-photography.co.uk/

Guy Hearn / www.guyhearn.com

David Bostock / www.davidbostockphotography.co.uk

Gemma Lovett-Hume / www.gemmalovetthume.com/


Country Piles

Babington House (Nr Frome)

Pennyhill Park (Surrey)

Goodwood House (Sussex)

Lainston House (Winchester)

The Dairy at Waddesdon Manor (Bucks)

World Inspired Tents (UK)

The Grove (Hertfordshire)

The Chewton Glen (Hants)

Bovey Castle

Cowley Manor (Cotswolds)

Maunsel House (Somerset)

Limewood (New Forest, Hampshire)


Palaces & Castles

Blenheim Palace (Oxford)

Highclere Castle

Cliveden (Berks)

Castle Ashby


London Glamour

The Dorchester

One Mayfair

One Marylebone

Syon Park

Claridges

RIBA

The Corinthia

One Great George Street

The Berkeley

The Savoy

The Langham

The Ritz


English Beach Chic

The Gallivant (Rye, Sussex)

Harbour Heights (Poole, Dorset)

Lusty Glaze (Cornwall)


Wedding Planners

UK Alliance of Wedding Planners / www.ukawp.com

Katrina Otter Weddings / www.katrinaotterweddings.co.uk

Julia Sibun Event Management / www.juliasibun.co.uk

Kelly Chandler / www.thebespokeweddingco.com

Sage & Flo Weddings & Events / sageandflo.com/

Cranberry Blue Weddings / www.cranberryblueweddings.co.uk/

GSP Events / www.gsp-uk.com

Lovestruck Weddings / www.lovestruckweddings.co.uk/portfolio/

Bellisimo Weddings / bellissimo-weddings.co.uk

Something Blue / www.somethingbluewedding.co.uk

Alastair Currie Events / www.alastaircurrieevents.com

Lester Gethings / www.lestergethings.com

Isobel Lamplough / www.isobelweddings.com

Quintessentially Events / www.quintessentiallyweddings.com

Siobhan Craven Robins / www.siobhancraven-robins.co.uk

Celeste Rose / www.celesterose.co.uk

Isabel Smith / www.isabelsmithweddings.co.uk

Lisa Victoria Smith / www.islaandsmith.com/


Florists

Arcade Flowers / www.arcadeflowers.co.uk

Jo Wood @ Passion Flowers / www.flowersbypassion.com

Gary & Matthew @ Fabulous Flowers / www.fabulousflowers.biz


Make Up Artists

Victoria Draper / vickydraper.com

Kate Hughes / www.katehughes.com


DJs

Guy Stevens / www.discotheque.co.uk

Matt Maurice Discotheque Couture / www.mattmaurice.co.uk/

Nigel Peirce / www.stylishweddingdisco.co.uk


Bands

The Groove Elite Band / www.thegrooveelite.band

London Essentials / www.thelondonessentials.com

Madhen / madhen.net

Gilev / www.thegilevshowband.com/

The Frockettes / www.frockettes.co.uk

Ashmore Acoustics / www.ashmoreacoustics.co.uk/

Mike Lee / www.michaellee.co.uk


Design, gifts and bridal wear

Victoria Fitzroy Design / www.victoriafitzroy.com/

Amara Bridal Registry / www.amara.com/weddings

Print For The Love Of Wood / www.printforloveofwood.com

Ellie Sanderson Wedding Dress Boutique / www.elliesanderson.co.uk/

Emily & Jo Stationery / www.emilyandjo.co.uk/

The English Group / www.theenglishgroup.co.uk